-
F-Surf - f-surf.ru
Start - 01.10.2010
Plans :
Classic surf $1.00 - $1000.00 30days x 4% + Surf
Classic surf+ $5.00 - $1000.00 30days x 4% + Surf
Investor $1.00 - $100.00 30days x 3.67% No Surf
Investor+ $25.00 - $200.00 30days x 3.85% No Surf
Accept :
LibertyReserve
PerfectMoney
No SSL
WHOIS :
domain: F-SURF.RU
nserver: ns1.ip-hoster.ru.
nserver: ns2.ip-hoster.ru.
state: REGISTERED, DELEGATED, UNVERIFIED
person: Private Person
phone: +38 28670 96
e-mail: @ya.ru
registrar: NAUNET-REG-RIPN
created: 2009.10.25
paid-till: 2010.10.25
source: TCI
Manual Withrawals.
Our Deposit :
Date : 2011-05-02 22:14:00
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : -25.25
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 54760636
Memo : 25 x $1 = $25.25 (fee $0.25) - User: 80

JOIN HERE ===>
-
Date : 2011-15-03 19:43:39
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : 0.98
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 57283571
Memo : Payout from F-Surf.ru (2% fee) User 80
-

Date : 2011-16-03 09:06:18
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : 0.98
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 57314158
Memo : Payout from F-Surf.ru (2% fee) User 80
-

Date : 2011-17-03 21:13:07
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : 0.98
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 57447008
Memo : Payout from F-Surf.ru (2% fee) User 80
-

Date : 2011-19-03 00:40:55
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : 4.90
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 57535440
Memo : Payout from F-Surf.ru (2% fee) User 80
-

Date : 2011-24-03 09:16:13
From/To Account : U7648893 (F-Monitor)
Amount : 0.98
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 57903295
Memo : Payout from F-Surf.ru (2% fee) User 80
-
I couldnt get a clearer picture about this. I think we need to choose a plan and invest there to get returns. This one also doesnt accept alertpay which is a big issue for me.
-
I read an article that maximum surf per day in this site in only 100 per day. Is this true? How can this beat its competitor who are offering a much better maximum surf?
-
Do they pay per site you surf or do you have to deposit some money with them and then surf sites and make profit ?
-
Hi speedbus. You've asked the right question here. I also want to know more about this site. I think these surf sites is similar to HYIP since they have plans and percentage of profit. Some members on a forum that I know do their business with these sites too.
Visitors found this page by searching for:
money-forum f-surf.ru
,
f-surf.ru
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
Back to Top
All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0
Copyright © 2010 - 2012 Money Forum. All Rights Reserved